Contact | Agencias Navieras Rannik

Contact

Suggestions mailbox

If your request is for estimates you can use our online tool here
If you wish to send a resume, please direct it to reclutamiento@rannik.com

Anthony Schery

Port Operations Manager

809.793.7161

aschery@rannik.com

Haina Oriental Port Office

809.793.7160

importrha@rannik.com

Commercial Department

809.793.7254 / WhatsApp 829.471.1888

comercial@rannik.com

Guilber E. Matos

Chassis Fleet Manager

809.793.7261

gmatos@rannik.com

Human Resources

809.793.7272

reclutamiento@rannik.com

John E. Hernández

Crowley Maritime Line Manager

809.793.7011

john.hernandez@crowley.com

Kissy Amiama

Crowley Logistics General Manager

809.793.7269

kissy.amiama@crowley.com

Libby Alvarez

Ocean Network Express (ONE) Sales Manager

809.793.7046

lalvarez@rannik.com

Victor de Oleo

Cargo Terminal Manager

809.793.7196

vdiaz@rannik.com

Manuela Rosario

Traffic and Manifest Manager Caucedo Port

809.793.7211

mrosario@rannik.com

Matty Garip

Commercial Manager

809.793.7251

comercial@rannik.com

Ramón Santos Joga

Maritime Operations Manager

809.793.7121

rasantos@rannik.com

Ruben Luis Gómez

BIT Operations Manager

809.793.7281

lgomez@bit.com.do

Toshio Kishi

ZIM Sales Manager

809.793.7127

tkishi@rannik.com

Pablo Torres

Business Development Department

809.793.7128

ptorres@rannik.com

SANTO DOMINGO

Av. Abraham Lincoln 504, Piantini. 809-793-7000

HAINA


809-793-7160

CAUCEDO


809-523-5555 / 809-793-7211

SANTIAGO

Av. Juan Pablo Duarte esq. Maimón, Plaza La Trinitaria 302
809-581-3961 / 809-581-4050

PUERTO PLATA

c/ Guancho Escaño # 1
809-586-1163 / 809-754-1210